'Lock Lost' Error

When a user has a file open via SwizzSync, it 'locks' it preventing others from modifying the file at the same time.  If a client machine loses contact with the server for 15 minutes, you may presented with a message titled 'Lost Lock - SwizzSync.'  Simply click 'Yes' to continue on as normal.  This can happen if a computer goes to sleep, or there are network issues.



Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.